macOS loses the configuration after rebooting

If your Synergy configuration is missing after restarting your macOS computer, your configuration has likely not been saved permanently.

To solve this, please do the following:

  1. Open Synergy.
  2. Configure your server/client settings.
  3. Apply your Settings.
  4. Stop and Quit Synergy.
  5. Open Synergy again.

Now your settings are saved to the local config file and will be preserved after restarting your OS.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.